train tracks in Red Cliff

Government Calendar 2010

Town of Red Cliff Board of Trustees Regular Meetings
(Normally 1st and 3rd Mondays, unless it falls on a holiday.)

January 4, Monday                         January 19, TUESDAY

February 1, Monday                       February 16, TUESDAY

March 1, Monday                           March 15, Monday

April 5, Monday                             April 19, Monday

May 3, Monday                              May 17, Monday

June 7, Monday                              June 21, Monday
July 6, TUESDAY                          July 19, Monday
August 2, Monday                           August 16, Monday          
September 7, TUESDAY                 September 20, Monday
October 4, Monday                          October 18, Monday
November 1, Monday                       November 15, Monday
December 6, Monday                        December 20, Monday

*this list will not meant to be complete as there will be additional meetings planned, please check the Post Office board or Town Hall for postings of additional meetings.

 

Election Calendar Highlights

February 15 – First day to circulate nomination petitions

March 5 – Last day to circulate petitions

March 8 – Last day to register to vote in the April election

APRIL 6, TUESDAY – ELECTION DAY - 7AM-7PM

 

Town of Red Cliff Office Hours and Days

Normal business hours: Monday through Friday, 8AM – 4PM

CLOSED on the following dates for recognized holidays:

New Years Day (office closed 1-1-2010)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (office closed 1-18-2010)

President’s Day (office closed 2-15-2010)

Memorial Day (office closed 5-31-2010)
Independence Day (office closed 7-5-2010)
Labor Day (office closed 9-6-2010)
Veteran’s Day (office closed 11-11-2010)
Thanksgiving (office closed 11-25&26-2010)
Christmas (office closed 12-24-2010)

 

 

 


louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet sport blue 6s wolf grey 3s Louis Vuitton Outlet sport blue 3s Sport blue 14s coach factory online michael kors outlet Michael Kors Outlet michael kors uk michael kors uk jordan 3 sport blue louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet wolf grey 3s sport blue 3s kate spade outlet sport blue 6s